Meetings 2017-2018

Go to www.arbitersports.com (Assigning Bureau Group number 101897) to close dates and update your availability.

The requirement of attending 5 rules meetings prior to officiating any high school games can be fulfilled by attending any combination of meetings on the above schedule. Click here for a full explanation of Board 49's Meeting Attendace Policy

JCHS - JOHNSON CITY HIGH SCHOOL - REYNOLDS ROAD, JOHNSON CITY

JCM  -  JOHNSON CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM - TOP OF HILL BEHIND HIGH SCHOOL

Click a Date for minutes of that meeting

Date

Activity

New
Officials

All
Officials

Location

Monday, September 25

Regular Meeting

5:30 pm

6:30 pm

JCHS 222

Monday, October 2

Regular Meeting

5:30 pm

6:30 pm

JCHS 222

Wednesday, October 11

Floor Workout

6:00-8:30 pm

1st & 2nd year officials

Binghamton HS Gym

Monday, October 16

Regular Meeting

5:30 pm

6:30 pm

JCHS 222

Wednesday, October 18

Floor Workout

6:00-8:30 pm

1st & 2nd year officials

Binghamton HS Gym

Monday, October 23

Interpretation

5:30 pm

6:30 pm

JCHS 222

Wednesday, October 25

Floor Workout

6:00-8:30 pm

1st & 2nd year officials

Binghamton HS Gym

Monday, October 30

Section IV Interpretation

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

JCHS 222

Monday, November 6

IAABO Test Night

5:30 pm Interpretation

6:30 pm
All Refs

JCHS 222

Monday, November 13

NYS Girls Test

5:30 pm Interpretation

6:30 pm
All Refs

JCHS 222

Monday, March 12

Elections & End of Year Meeting

NA

6:00 pm
All Refs

Knights of Columbus


Knights of Columbus is located at 136 Park Ave., Binghamton, NY 13903

The requirement of attending 5 rules meetings prior to officiating any high school games can be fulfilled by attending any combination of meetings on the above schedule. Click here for a full explanation of Board 49's Meeting Attendace Policy

During the season, email updates with explanations, clarifications or pertinent information will be sent to those officials listed in Arbiter.